Michal Rejmer Run Series 2019 Results

Top 3 Men:

1st – Seán Quirke, Bilboa A.C.

2nd – Niall Harris, Dooneen A.C.

3rd – Vincent O’Brien, Limerick A.C.


Top 3 Women:

1st – Sheila Clavin, West Limerick A.C.

2nd – Karen Raine, Dooneen A.C.

3rd – Catherine Sheehan, Dooneen A.C.


Team Prize:

Dooneen A.C.


Fastest Junior Athlete:

Male – Anthony Harty, Dooneen A.C.
Female – Caoimhe Hourigan


Series Course Record:

Men – 25:23, Niall Shanahan, An Brú A.C. (Race 3)

Women – 29:45, Siobhán O’Doherty, Borrisokane A.C. (Race 2)


1st Dooneen Athlete:

Male – Niall Harris

Female – Karen Raine


The results of each race are available on the Premier Timing Systems website.